Latest Products http://www.fibrocast.com Latest Products 17-01-25 en-us http://www.fibrocast.com Metal Clips http://www.fibrocast.com/metal-clips.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, we are a well-established manufacturer and supplier of two types of Metal Clips. Our range comprises M Type Clips, L Type Clips Grating Paw Clips Type Clips. FRP Manhole Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-manhole-covers.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among diligent manufacturer and suppliers of FRP Manhole Covers in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. FRP Manhole Covers are manufactured from high-quality materials and under the supervision of expert technicians. FRP Solid Top Manhole Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-solid-top-manhole-covers.htm FRP Manhole Covers Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and supplier of FRP Solid Top Manhole Covers based in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Backed by an advanced manufacturing unit and a team of highly experienced professionals, we are able to meet the requirements of FRP Solid Top Manhole Covers, both in terms of quality and quantity, from all parts of the world. FRP Circular Solid Top Manhole Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-circular-solid-top-manhole-covers.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the finest quality FRP Circular Solid Top Manhole Covers, you can place your order with this. We are based in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, and have been a preferred Manufacturer, and Supplier in the markets all over the world. FRP Square Solid Top Manhole Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-square-solid-top-manhole-covers.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are FRP Square Solid Top Manhole Covers, manufacturer, and supplier in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The range of FRP Square Solid Top Manhole Covers we deal in is fabricated with the use of high-quality raw materials. FRP Rectangular Solid Top Manhole Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-rectangular-solid-top-manhole-covers.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among diligent manufacturers and suppliers of FRP Rectangular Solid Top Manhole Covers in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. FRP Rectangular Solid Top Manhole Covers is manufactured from high-quality materials and is compatible. FRP Water Gully Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-water-gully-covers.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, we are one of the well-recognized manufacturers and suppliers of FRP Water Gully Covers. Our eco-friendly covers are made from finest quality materials and are quality approved. FRP Underground Water Tank Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-underground-water-tank-covers.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed manufacturer and supplier of FRP Underground Water Tank Cover from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. We offer these FRP Underground Water Tank Covers at competitive prices and ensure timely delivery. FRP Recess Manhole Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-recess-manhole-covers.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the topmost FRP Recess Manhole Covers manufacturer and supplier from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. With an advanced manufacturing facility, we are making the finest quality FRP Recess Manhole Covers that are quality proven. FRP Flower Pot Manhole Covers http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-flower-pot-manhole-covers.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of FRP Flower Pot Manhole Covers that are quality approved and comply with latest industrial quality standards. Our product is highly appreciated among our clients. FRP Stair Treads http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-stair-treads.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed manufacturer and supplier of superior quality FRP Stair Treads from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It is designed as an alternative to concrete or slippery metal steps and is widely used for commercial and architectural applications. FRP Fencing Railings http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-fencing-railings.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one among the incredible manufacturers and suppliers of FRP Fencing Railings based in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra. Our supplied product is a better solution as compared to the traditional steel/metal handrail systems. FRP Benches http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-benches.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer and supplier of FRP Benches from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Different types of FRP Benches are offered by us that are used widely in playgrounds, parks, hotels and play school. Rubber Feet for Grating http://www.fibrocast.com/rubber-feet-for-grating.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rubber Feet for Grating is designed after years of research and development, and as a result, its efficiency in creating a raised, grating workmat, used around wet machines and in wet areas, stays unmatched. M Type Clips http://www.fibrocast.com/m-type-clips.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the topmost manufacturer and supplier of M Type Clips from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The supplied clips are used widely to clamp two fibreglass grating load bars to the support. L Type Clips http://www.fibrocast.com/l-type-clips.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a diligent manufacturer and supplier of premium quality L Type Clips from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The supplied clips are used exclusively for holding one load bar to the support for lighter duty loads. Grating Paw Clips http://www.fibrocast.com/grating-paw-clips.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer and supplier of Grating Paw Clips from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. These clips are used widely for holding the square mesh moulded fibreglass grating. T Type Clips http://www.fibrocast.com/t-type-clips.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an efficient manufacturer and supplier of T Type Clips based in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The supplied clips are used widely in various industries like food and beverage industry, oil and gas industry. FRP Moulded Gratings http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-moulded-gratings.htm Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Check out our exclusive range of FRP Moulded Gratings that are strong in construction and have long operational life. We are Maharashtra, India based Manufacturer & Supplier of FRP Moulded Gratings. FRP Chemical Storage Tanks http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-chemical-storage-tanks.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Designed for full ground support and in accordance with industry standards, our FRP Chemical Storage Tanks have no match in the market. We design them of various capacities can also customize, as per client’s demands. FRP Reaction Vessels http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-reaction-vessels.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Maharashtra, India based top-notch Manufacturer & Supplier of FRP Reaction Vessels in the domestic market. The offered FRP Reaction Vessels are cylindrical vertical agitator assembly vessel along with complete stirring arrangements in PVC/FRP, with stirrer, mechanical seal, motor and gearbox. FRP Thermoplastic Lining http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-thermoplastic-lining.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Maharashtra, India, we have carved a niche in the Indian market for providing FRP Thermoplastic Lining /FRVS/FRVE/FRP/ on all type of Tank (cylindrical, vertical, horizontal, RCC), Vessels, Piping. FRP Pressure Nutsche Filter http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-pressure-nutsche-filter.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sited in Maharashtra, India, we have marked our presence for manufacturing & supplying perfectly designed and strongly constructed FRP Pressure Nutsche Filters in the nationwide market. FRP Duct Fittings http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-duct-fittings.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for manufacturing & supplying FRP Duct Fittings that are strong in built and high on performance parameters. The product range is inclusive of flanges, Bends Tees, Elbows, Reducers, Stubents etc. and can be made to suit the pipe bore. FRP Scrubber System http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-scrubber-system.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, India, we are renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of FRP Scrubber Systems in the Indian Territory. We make use of materials like FRP, PVC/FRP, CPVC/FRP, PP/FRP, ECTFE/FRP for imparting strength and durability to these Systems. FRP Industrial Blower http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-industrial-blower.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the renowned Manufacturers & Suppliers of FRP Industrial Blowers in Maharashtra, India. Our Blowers are designed and manufactured in complete FRP or thermoplastic lined construction for specified CFM and pressures. FRP Industrial Agitator http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-industrial-agitator.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Maharashtra, India, we are making available plentiful array of FRP Industrial Agitators in the Indian market. We design turbine type Agitators, made up of M.S. with PVDF lining. Buyers can get them from us in any quantity as and when required. FRP Pressure Vacuum Vessels http://www.fibrocast.com/frp-pressure-vacuum-vessels.htm Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valued patrons is FRP Pressure Vacuum Vessels! The entire lot is designed and constructed in sync with industry standards and suitable at high pressure and full vacuum. We make use of premium material like FRP, PVC/FRP, CPVC/FRP, PP/FRP, PVDF/FRP, ECTFE/FRP etc for their construction.